From 31st January 2022, Selz will no longer integrate with Zettle. If you’re currently using the integration, this doesn’t affect your webshop – only the sync between Selz and Zettle will stop working. You do, however, need to make a few changes.
What this means for current users
- Zettle online payments will be removed from your webshop.
- Your products and inventory will no longer automatically sync between Selz and Zettle.
- Zettle sales reports will no longer include sales made through Selz from 31st January 2022 onwards. All sales data before this date will still be in your reports.
Looking for a new e-commerce platform that works with Zettle? Our integration with BigCommerce lets you sync your offline and online inventories and manage them from one place. Learn more about this integration.
What you need to do
To keep your webshop running in the long-term, we recommend switching to another e-commerce platform that works with Zettle.
Here are the e-commerce integrations we have available.
Should you decide to make the switch, we’re ready to take you through these options and put together the best possible set-up for your business. Please contact the Zettle support team for assistance or check our FAQ for more information.
For now, you need to make the following changes:
- Choose another payment provider for your webshop.
- Update your products and inventory on both Selz and Zettle.
We’re sorry for the inconvenience and we hope to help you out in any way we can. Please reach out to the Zettle support team if you have any questions or concerns.
How to disconnect the integration
- Sign in to your Zettle account at my.zettle.com
- Go to your Applications page my.zettle.com/apps and click the Selz integration
- Click the disconnect button
- Your Selz account will be disconnected from Zettle. The products on Selz previously synced from Zettle will not be deleted but will no longer be in sync with Zettle.
You can also disconnect the integration from the Selz side. Log in to your Selz account, go to Point of Sale> Zettle and click Disconnect.