Closing your Zettle account

As Zettle has no lock-in contracts, you don’t need to delete your account. It’ll be inactive until you start using it again.

If you wish to permanently delete your account, please contact support.

You’ll get a final deposit of all the money left in your Zettle account at the time it was deleted. It’ll be deposited to either your bank account or PayPal account, depending on what you selected.

Was this article helpful?